Committee and Officers

The following page provides list of current executive committee, club officers and team managers. Please refer to our Contact Us page for up to date contact information.

PresidentGary Capon
Jon Kennedy
Club SecretaryClaire Capon
Acting TreasurerColin Bates
Membership SecretariesStevie Ruberto & Karen Servadei
Membership RegistrarKen Pickett
200 Club SecretaryKen Pickett
Club Records RegistrarTrevor Bent and Bernice Bent
Dartford Half Marathon DirectorMarkus Graves
Equipment OfficerGary Capon
Officials SecretaryClaire Capon
Presentations and Trophies OfficerClaire Capon
Press OfficerJack Fox
Website AdministratorJack Fox
Welfare OfficerFleur Hardie
Kent Young Athletics LeagueConnor Burford
Youth Development League (Lower)Helen Nyberg-Mitroi
Youth Development League (Upper)Gary Capon
Southern Athletics League Women Kim Taylor
Southern Athletics League MenDoug Christie and Jason Marchant
Southern Counties Veteran Athletic League Women Kirstie Taylor
Southern Counties Veteran Athletic League Men Colin Bates
Cross Country Girls and Women VACANT
Cross Country BoysVACANT
Cross Country MenPaul Hills
Kent Fitness LeagueStephanie Wood and Paul Dawes